The nomad kitchen | dinner no. 1 | i photography by nieves montaNo & The Fine Photo co.

Modern Mexicana

Photos above: Nieves Montaño Photography

 

Vendors: 

Design + Florals | Bloom Maven | Akiko @bloommaven

Fashion | Bandito | Katie @shopbandito

Coordinating + Candles | And So It Is | Liz @andsoitisapothecary

Styling + Rentals | Dust and Heritage | Nicola & Lisa @dust_heritage

Photography | Nieves Montaño Photography| @nievesmontano | Nieves 

Photography | The Fine Photo Co. | Robyn @thefinephotoco

Food | Seis Kitchen @seiskitchen

Dessert | Salt & Honey Bakery | Kelly @saltandhoneybakery

Venue + Bar | Agustin Kitchen | Sally @agustinkitchen

Photobooth | Bash Box | Jennifer @bashboxaz

Product + Brand | Desert Provisions | Amanda @desertprovisions

Stationary | Cacti Oasis | Adela @cactioasis

The Nomad Kitchen @the_nomadkitchen

Photos above: A Fine Photo Co.

 

THE NOMAD KITCHEN | DINNER NO. 2  | PHOTOGRAPHY BY TARA LEINEN & Betsy & John

WOMEN OF THE WEST x TERRITORY MAGAZINE

Photos above by: Tara Linen Photography

 

Photography:  Tara Leinen Photography  @taraleinenweddings

Photography: Betsy and John Photography @betsyandjohnphoto

Styling, Coordination + Planning: The Nomad Kitchen I @the_nomadkitchen I Territory Magazine I @territorymagazine I Bloom Maven I @bloommaven I Terra Firma I @shopterrafirma I And So It Is I @andsoitisapothecary

Venue : Object Limited I @object.limited

Floral Design + Staging : Bloom Maven I @bloommaven

Dinnerware: HF Coors I @hfcoors

Glassware: Dust and Heritage I @dust_heritage

Candlesticks: Urusla Basinger I @ursulabasinger

Food: Melissa Aparicio I @melissaaparicio

Dessert: Monsoon Chocolates I @monsoonchocolates

Spirits: Whiskey Del Bac I @hamiltondistillers

Curated Market: Mast I @ilovemast I Terra Firma I @shopterrafirma I La Curie I @la_curie | Paloma Luto @palomaluto

Photos above by Betsy & John

THE NOMAD KITCHEN | DINNER NO. 3  | PHOTOGRAPHY BY Eden K Photography

Summer solstice

Design & Coordination The Nomad Kitchen @the_nomadkitchen 

Design & Florals Bloom Maven @bloommaven 

Venue Art Village @artvillage_la 

Styling & Rentals Love Studio Soul @love_studio_soul 

Photography Eden K Photography @edenk.photo 

Dinner by Stephanie for The Bazaar by José Andrés @stephdls01  

Bar Christina for Hudson House @hudsonhousebar  

Sweets @torrancebakery

Brand & Gift Sigfus Earrings @sigfusdesigns  

Brand Laura Settlewell @settlewell | Brand Kristi  Ritual Tarot @ritualtarot

Stationary Taleen at Impact Productions @impactproductionla 

Art by Emily @emilyjovw 

 

THE NOMAD KITCHEN | DINNER NO. 4  | PHOTOGRAPHY BY La Lune Photography

Modern Ranch

Design + Coordination  

@the_nomadkitchen I

Floral Design @bloommaven I

Venue   St. Ann's I

Styling & Rentals  Lisa Warman 

Photography  La lune Photography @lalunephotography I

Dinner  Desert Provisions @desertprovisions I

Bar  Whiskey Del Bac @hamilitondistillers I

Sweets  5 Points @5pointstucson I

Brand & Gift  Sonoran Rose @sonoranrosie  + Bee Seasonal Honeyb @beeseasonalhoney I Katie @shopterrafirma I Amanda H @desertprovisions 

Express Styling Amanda M @mandatorydoeshair I